Reviews

Smith Plumbing LLC
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kelli Phillips
Kelli Phillips
2020-01-27T18:24:31+0000
Great to work with! The communication was top notch, they were prompt, knowledgeable, and walked me through every step... of the process. Super friendly!read more
Britt Perkins
Britt Perkins
2020-01-17T23:11:25+0000
Josh and his guys are awesome. They surveyed the situation for me, figured it out and fixed it right. They know what... they’re doing and they are prepared. Thank you thank you thank you!!!read more
Jennifer Rodda
Jennifer Rodda
2020-01-12T00:38:21+0000
We found Smith Plumbing after a run-in with a less than competent competitor in the area. Josh fixed their mistakes and... helped us with what we needed within half of the estimated cost of the first plumber! Smith Plumbing is an ethical, efficient, and affordable company. I highly recommend these professionals!read more
Will Ward
Will Ward
2020-01-11T11:36:36+0000
Josh is highly competent, responsive, reasonable. Strongly reccomend.
Beth Blanks Whorley-Pierce
Beth Blanks Whorley-Pierce
2019-10-20T15:05:36+0000
After having a big plumbing company come out twice and not fixing the problem our insurance agent recommended Smith... Plumbing LLC. Josh came out the same day we called and found the problem right away. He actually had the problem diagnosed correctly before he even looked at our leak. The other plumber never even checked for what the real problem was. Josh is an all around great guy! He found that a $60 part was causing the problem. So glad we called him! He is dependable and has reasonable prices. He cares about his work and his customers. I highly recommend Smith Plumbing!read more
Justin Lawson
Justin Lawson
2019-08-27T11:39:09+0000
Fast friendly knowledgable service.
Lucas Kleine
Lucas Kleine
2019-08-15T15:52:18+0000
Most ethical plumber ever. Smart, explained the issue and the step by step process of what needed to be done and why.... We recommend them to all our friends.read more
Lisa Dishman
Lisa Dishman
2019-07-02T15:51:45+0000
Josh at Smith Plumbing is a great guy. He fixed my plumbing concerns and his pricing is extremely reasonable. His focus... is on his customers and it shows in his work. I will continue to rely on Josh for my plumbing needs.read more
Kay Swing
Kay Swing
2019-06-02T16:35:41+0000
Josh has came to our rescue twice now. Professional and very informative on both repairs and preventative measure. I... highly recommend Smith Plumbing LLC for all you plumbing installation and repairs. A Family Man First.read more
Gina Webber
Gina Webber
2019-04-10T02:18:19+0000
Josh at Smith Plumbing has helped us on several installations and repairs at our home. always does a great job and very... reliable!read more
Bradandjessie Phillips
Bradandjessie Phillips
2019-03-29T03:55:17+0000
He has done over 4 different jobs for me in less than a year and has done an amazing job every time he is an excellent... Plumber I would recommend Smith plumbing to everyoneread more
Whitney Clifton Shoun
Whitney Clifton Shoun
2019-03-28T18:12:05+0000
Amazing people!!! Josh is a great plumber!!!
Shannon Lyles
Shannon Lyles
2019-03-28T10:22:58+0000
Always on time and very professional and friendly. He's done a lot of work on my house and I have not had ANY problems... with what he has done. I have recommended his company many times and always will.read more
Randy Turner
Randy Turner
2019-03-26T21:47:25+0000
Reliable and trustworthy, plus always gets the work done right. Can’t go wrong with Josh Smith!
Kristin Stark
Kristin Stark
2019-03-15T23:31:29+0000
Hands down the best plumbing company around! Professional, quality work for a very reasonable price! Arrived at the... exact time I was told they would arrive and quickly found the problem and got right to work fixing it. I highly recommend Smith plumbing and will continue to use this company for all of my future plumbing needs.read more
Next Reviews